Monday, August 1, 2016

Style Journey (See Jane Wear)

dress (similar), jacket (on sale HERE!), mules (similar here and here), sunglasses
 Sometimes, when I wear form-fitting dresses, I feel like a python who swallowed a baby pig for a meal.  Your body changes so much during pregnancy that it's hard to remember what it was like to get up in the morning and pick out an outfit with ease; suddenly, wearing something as simple as a t-shirt and jeans seems daunting and looks off.  I need to remind myself that it's just part of my style journey.  It sounds silly, but we're all faced with different challenges when we put on clothes in the morning (really, everyone struggles from time to time) and in the end, you just have to do what feels right for you.  And also, thank goodness for the internet for giving me constant inspiration.  Pregnancy style would be much harder without Pinterest - right?





14 comments

  1. So on point!
    www.evdaily.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm laughing at the expression...*A python who swallowed a baby pig* I would never have thought but now you mention it! ;)

    http://vodkaandarose.blogspot.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  3. I think you have the best pregnancy style! I love this outfit and and those red mules are gorgeous!

    www.rdsobsessions.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Gorgeous as always! Happy Monday, lady!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Loving these mules!
    Love,
    http://www.thestyleventure.com/2016/08/01/sunday-bloom/

    ReplyDelete
  6. Well, I don't think that it's Pinterest, I just think ( know ) that you're such an elegant woman with a great taste in fashion! Whatever it is, this outfit is pure perfection and I could see you easily rock it even after the pregnancy! :)

    http://www.lartoffashion.com/2016/08/01/pepsi-girl/

    ReplyDelete
  7. Although she is pregnant, but the body is very slim and light. Was this to be the magic that outfit she wears bring
    return man 2 unblocked | tank trouble unblocked 1 player | run 3 | run 2 | Run 3 | Run 3 Unblocked | Run 2 unblocked | unblocked games

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete